Contact Us

 

MedSafe: The Total Compliance Solution

27 Mica Lane (Suite 208), Wellesley, MA 02481
Phone: (781) 237-9700
Toll Free: (888) MED-SAFE
Fax: (781) 237-4488
info@medsafe.com

 

For Sales Questions:

Mike Manere: 781-237-9700 Ext:178
Email: mmanere@medsafe.com

Wiks Moffat: 781-237-9700 Ext:154
Email: wmoffat@medsafe.com

Larry Stevens: 781-237-9700 Ext:134
Email: lstevens@medsafe.com

 

For Billing/Account Questions:

Christine Foisey: 781-237-9700 Ext:116
Email: chrisfoisey@medsafe.com

Robert Daddio: 781-237-9700 Ext:117
Email: rdaddio@medsafe.com

 

For Client Services/Online Training Questions:

Tyler Howard: 781-237-9700 Ext:125
Email: thoward@medsafe.com

 

For All Other General Questions and Information:

Patricia Bartlett: 781-237-9700 Ext:111
Email: pbartlett@medsafe.com
Manuals, Certificates, Updates, Reports

Todd McDonagh: 781-237-9700 Ext:122
Email: tmcdonagh@medsafe.com
Chief Operating Officer

 

For information regarding MedSafe's return policy, please click here.